GameFly Reviews

GameFly is probably the most well known company for online video game rentals. They have a huge selection with thousands of game titles to choose from, and have multiple distribution points to get games to you faster.

They also have few interesting features, like the ability to keep the games you really like by paying a discounted “keep it” fee. They also encourage you to stay around by awarding $5.00 in GameFly dollars for every three months you’re a member.

GameFly also offers parental controls so parents can restrict their children’s access to video games with suggestive or inappropriate content. Their search also allows you to find the right video games easily. You can search by title, genre, and video game console while blocking specific words or ratings.

As for pricing, GameFly isn’t the cheapest but they are in line with all of the other options. The only obvious negative is the fact that the company doesn’t offer public telephone support, and instead handles customer inquiries via email. Not a big problem as I normally prefer email, but if you ever have a real issue, telephone support can generally solve it quicker for you.

Pricing:

1 Game – $15.95/month plus taxes.
2 Games – $22.95/month plus taxes.
3 Games – $29.95/month plus taxes. Requires an active account in good standing for at least 60 days.
4 Games – $36.95/month plus taxes. Requires an active account in good standing for at least 60 days.

Location: US Only

Shipping Centers: Four. Los Angeles, CA, Pittsburgh, PA, Tampa, FL and Austin, TX. Game ship via the US Postal Service first class mail.

Free Trial: 10 Days

Game Selection: 9000+ Games. All current generation systems (360, PS3, Wii, DS, PSP) as well as last generation (Game Cube, PS2, XBOX, GBA). They seem to have the largest selection of newer titles on any site however.


Video Game Rentals Delivered

Overall Rating4.754.754.754.754.75
Selection4.754.754.754.754.75
Delivery Time4.354.354.354.354.35
Customer Service4.44.44.44.44.4
Ease Of Use4.34.34.34.34.3
Price4.354.354.354.354.35

20 Customer Reviews of “GameFly”

GameFly Review by Sasha, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Good Points: Bang for your buck, all games across all gaming platforms and every new release known to man, no late fees, you can keep games as long as you want, killer deals on pre-played games either from the online store or by using their “keep it” feature for games you’ve rented (keep it feature ROCKS!), great website with full game reviews and parental control features, first on the block to know what games are being released and when, a genuine commitment to make their service the best out there.

Bad Points: I honestly can’t think of any. In the early days shipping times were slow but now that the service has rooted itself I couldn’t be happier.

General comments: The thing is, gaming is expensive. It gets more expensive if you’ve got more than one console. Hot game titles sell for $60. I spend that on three months of gamefly and get to play anywhere from 6-10 games in that time frame. The service pays for itself. Gone are the days I would drop my cash on a game only to get it home and find out it was lousy. Gone are the days when I would have a stack of disappointing games collecting dust on my entertainment center. The satisfaction of being able to tape it up and toss it back in the mail to gamefly is well worth the investment. You don’t have to worry about any set time frame in which to play. You can keep games as long as you want and you can buy them at least 20% off retail directly from gamefly if you decide you want to keep them. The longer you’re a member the better your discounts get. They’ll send you $5 off coupons regularly. It’s great for parents with younger kids too as they offer a parental control feature which basically means your kids can log on and pick out games without ever even coming into contact with the mature themed stuff. I bought a membership gift certificate for my nephew for Christmas based on that right there. Great service. Definitely the leader of the pack in terms of online video game rentals. They set the standard. I couldn’t be happier.

GameFly Review by Stelhell, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

very fast and reliable. save me time and money not having to run to the video store

GameFly Review by DaddyD12, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

I have had nothing but good luck with Gamefly. My only problem is my kids have lost the games/envelopes that I need to return. My problem, not theirs.

GameFly Review by ShopperMan, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

Worked fine, “Keep it!” is a great feature. This is the second game I’ve bought this way and will probably do it again.

GameFly Review by Batman, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I love gamefly, both for rental, and buying purposes. I don’t see myself canceling, or switching services anytime soon.

GameFly Review by Wonka, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

Overall, a very pleasant experience. My only comment is that it takes 3-4 days to receive a game and 3-4 days for gamefly to receive the returned game. I have the Willy Wonka syndrome. “Don’t care how, I wan’t it now”

GameFly Review by Awoolcut, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

I’m reposting my review here I did for my blog. Hope that’s ok.

I hate renting games. In an era where games come on sensitive optical media, it seems people treat their games worse than they did cartridges, which leads to games so scratched and messed up that they lead to more wear and tear on game systems, and thus more broken consoles. And unfortunately, rentals tend to be the biggest victims of this abuse – games scratched, stupid stickers over the disc that are known to mess up the systems themselves, and of course…having a timetable to rent a game instead of being able to rent as long as you choose.

As an IGN Insider subscriber, I was invited to take advantage of a 21-day free trial from Gamefly, an online rental service a la Netflix. Due to positive comments from other members of the IGN community, as well as positive marks from other publications/gamers/Best Buy employees pushing it hard, I went ahead and gave Gamefly a chance. I’m glad I did…because like Netflix, Gamefly makes game rentals not only convenient, but their fast shipping and outstanding selection of games – in good, quality conditions – makes renting something I don’t feel so dirty about anymore. And if it cuts down on my video game spending by merely renting games I’m slightly interested in…then Gamefly will be my savior.

Gamefly’s structure is simple – for $22 a month, you can have two games out at any time, as long as you want; the same basic idea as Netflix. In addition, GF has a ‘Q’ which is basically your wishlist for adding other games you want to rent. Nicely, you can add unreleased games into your Q – and if you have one or no games out, it will be sent to you as soon as they get it in their stock. When I signed up, I instantly ran around and found future games I didn’t already pre-order and pay off and added them in, and hopefully that will cut back spending this fall. Gamefly’s site is extremely simple and clean, with everything sorted out by platform and genre, so you can browse pretty quickly through their huge selection of games – almost every game released in the current generation is available with some exceptions, though many older games are in ‘long wait’ status, meaning you may never see the game actually in-stock for renting. It’s as easy as clicking ‘rent it’ and moving along. Better yet, you can rearrange your Q to move up, down, or actually delete games in it. If you decide not to rent something after all, or you’d rather have something else instead, it can be done simply and easily.

A downer is that you cannot rent PlayStation games despite the maintained popularity of the PSone, but it’s made up for with the current generation of software available. If you like the games you currently have rented out, you can keep them, and they’ll send out the original box and instructions – I haven’t done this yet so I cannot vouch for the quality, but I’d figure the cases are in excellent condition.

Thus far, my experience with Gamefly has been stellar and as hassle-free as possible. I signed up on a Saturday morning, after a bit of debating as to whether I even wanted to sign up for the free trial. After I took the plunge, I rented two games that I wanted to check out, so I put them in my Q. Within an hour or so, the real-time status feature said the games were in the process of being shipped, and a few hours later, I got email confirmation that they had shipped out. Not bad at all. On Monday afternoon, I picked up my mail, and lo and behold, there was two orange packages from Gamefly, containing my two game rentals. Technically, since there’s no US mail on Sundays…that’s pretty much overnight shipping from California to Arizona (which IS commonplace, I get stuff sent from Cali to AZ all the time and a weekend is enough to get it here via 1st class). The package contained not only nearly mint copies of the games in protective sleeves, but of course a SASE for shipping them back. There’s no instruction manuals, but the Gamefly site has basic directions for playing the game – however this is probably a good thing seeing how people ‘forget’ where instructions are more often than it should be believed.

After a few weeks with the games, I sent them back in to Gamefly so I could check out some other stuff. I dropped them in a mailbox on a Tuesday, and by Thursday they had received them, and even emailed me letting me know they had been returned and restocked to the site (I didn’t even really need that either seeing as I can check my Q to be sure if they got them in). Within hours after that, my next couple games were already in the process of shipping, and I got emails letting me know they had been sent out, and in my hands again within a couple of days. All that really makes me feel good about using Gamefly because I know exactly what’s up at any time.

GameFly Review by tjlpns, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444

Why I like GF:

1. They have a huge selection that includes plenty of games suitable for the family and kids, and covers all consoles.

2. The site has parental control options that make it easy to allow the kids to choose games and place them in a queue. Kids love using it and they don’t beg for games in stores anymore.

3. We pay $22 / month for a two-game at a time plan, which works out to be very economical compared to buying.

4. Reviews, ratings, ESRB info, screen shots, game previews, etc. exist for every game, so there’s little guess work about what is suitable for the family.

5. You can (keep / buy) games, so if the kids (or you) really like something, you can get a hold of it for a fraction of the retail price.

6. If you don’t like a game, you just send it back. So it significantly reduces risk.

7. Game trade in services. If you have an island of forgotten games around the house, join up and trade them in. Your credits go toward the cost of your membership.

8. Convenience. I don’t have to drive to the store, I can manage it online and save on gas!

9. Selection. Everything under the sun. Some 5000 + games to choose from. It’s the most comprehensive game rental option available anywhere. Any game for any console can be found here.

10. Some nice member benefits like free music downloads
gamefly dollars, huge discounts on bought games and great promos, free shipping, keep it option…

All in all just a great service for renting video games. I give them an enthusiastic thumbs up.

GameFly Review by shawlz, September 27, 2008

  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 44444

I signed up for GameFly because there was a deal through Pizza Hut where you could receive your first month for free.

I was not aware of what a shoddy reputation they had.

I placed a number of games on my want list, most of which were listed in their system as “very few available.” But by that evening it said two of them were in the mail and on their way to me.

That was 7 days ago (not counting the weekend) and nothing has arrived.

They provide no contact number on their website; however I found one on the web. When I called it said that they were not accepting phone calls on July 24th (today is the 25th.) It redirected me to the HELP section of their web page, and told me to send them an email.

Everything I have read online indicates that no one EVER answers their emails. So I guess I’m going to send one, but I’m also going to cancel my account effective immediately. All of this already adds up to a shady situation and I don’t want to end up being billed for games they think I’ve stolen, but that simply didn’t arrive.

GameFly Review by bradford, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I think it’s an idea whose time has come. For years people have been able to rent movies without leaving their home from on-line companies like Netflix. We have an 8 year old son who has both a DS and a Playstation 2 … and he receives allowance. After many trips to the local game store or movie rental to “rent” a game, we decided to look at other options, and received an email about Gamefly.com.

For a fee you receive games that fit your system to play. Keep them as long as you like, and each time you return the game you receive a new one. The whole system is set up the same as Netflix, which made it easy for us to set up since we are avid Netflix users. There are various levels of games to receive (currently $15.95 a month for 1 game at a time/$22.95 for 2 games at a time).

We’ve tried both options, and now currently have only 1 game a month. We noticed our son was only playing one game at a time, and the second game always sat there, so it didn’t seem worth the additional price. Though almost $16 a month isn’t cheap, he was renting games for 5-7 days for around $7 to $9 a game. And those games he always felt he had to play them like mad and try and get all he could from them since there was a deadline of when they had to go back to the store.

With Gamefly there’s no deadline.

He’s kept games as little as 24 hours and as much as 3 weeks at a time.

The games come in a paper sleeve with cardboard protection, a little similar to Netflix as well. You do not get the game case or pamphlet with them – often our son goes on-line at Gamefly to read about the game. There you can find all of the needed information about the Instructions and which controls to use.

There’s a lot to this site actually, though the main idea is that you start a queue (Q) with games that you want sent to you (an on-line wishlist) and the games come to you in the order you have them ranked. You can at any time change the order, listing, type, or game by accessing your account through the site with your email and password.

Some of the features I like is that the store saves the type of gaming systems you use, for easy reference and finding related games. It also has parental controls – though our son only selects games we approve. This includes any movies or reviews of games. We have selected to not have R rated games visable to him, as he does go on the site himself at times and update his Q.

My son’s favorite part of the site, and where he spends the most time is on the Cheat Codes section for each game! How neat to allow members some codes to use, and what an easy location for parents to just log onto Gamefly and find them all with ease!

If you receive a game that cannot play then you can go immediately to the Gamefly website and report a problem and send back the game. They immediately send you out a new game. One time so far a game has been “lost in transit” after we returned it (we are guessing it never got back to them) and we reported that, and they never asked for payment or anything for the lost game.

To date there are 4 shipping centers (Los Angeles, CA, Pittsburgh, PA, Tampa, FL, and Austin, TX) which does allow for games to be sent quickly to you from your region — much quicker than when Gamefly just began with one center in LA. A concern used to be that it would take a long time to get your new game. Though we don’t get our games as quickly as Netflix (our Netflix shipping center is only an hour away from us!) we are affiliated with the Pittsburgh, PA center (we live in Virginia) and games come within 3-5 days. The site states more centers are coming, so I’d suggest taking a look at the site again if you haven’t visited it lately.

There’s options to receive credit for referring people, and a new section to “Trade In” your games for Gamefly credit – we haven’t used either of these yet, but they are worth a mention. There is also an option to keep the game and purchase it for a reduced member fee, but we haven’t done that yet. Because we are members we get a $5 credit we can use toward that type of purchase if we ever chose to do so.

We love that our son can now test games without purchasing them. Though at the heat of the moment he really believes he just has to buy a certain game, as he starts playing the one he rented from Gamefly he often realizes, though the game was fun, it is not one he has to have in his permanent collection. His very favorite Gamefly games then become ideas for birthday and holiday gifts!

We love this service and plan to keep it for a very long time. Gamefly has really met our needs well!

GameFly Review by sk8xsli3, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Love gamefly. Sux that you don’t get instructuins though. =(

GameFly Review by ableman, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

I received my first 2 games quickly. Both were highly rated new releases – Ninja Gaiden and Fable. The game I sent back a week ago was never received but their customer service responded and resolved the issue within 48 hours. Having read the mixed reviews here I’m inclined to stick with Gamefly for a few months and see how smoothly it goes.

GameFly Review by chocokitty, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

I signed up with gamefly about six months ago and can’t believe I waited that long to do it. In six months time I’ve played countless games and saved hundreds of dollars. I have had no negative issues with the service at all and always receive games in 2-3 days, including new releases which are easy to get by following a couple of basic rules. Number one, put new games into your game queue before they actually release. Games are sent on a first come, first served basis so if you’ve had something at the top of your game queue for a while you’ll be among the first to get it when it ships. Also, keep your game queue somewhat small. I generally only keep about ten games in mine, sometimes less, to ensure I’ll get stuff I really want. When game releases are slow and there’s nothing “hot” you want immediately then fill your queue up with the stuff you’ve been wanting to get around to playing but may not be a top priority. This service is so much better than buying stuff retail. For one, you never have to worry about shelling out $60 for a new game only to get it home and realize you don’t like it. With gamefly you can just drop it back in the mail and get the next game in your queue. No $60 dust collectors laying around anymore. And, if you do want to buy something they have tons of discounted games and the longer you’re a member the better the deals get as they’ll give you $5 off coupons. I will never pay full price for a game again and honestly, there are really very few that I actually want to own anyway so using gamefly makes perfect sense. No late fees, keep a game as long as you want, and send it back for a new one when you’re done. Plus, they’ve recently added 5 free mp3 downloads for members every month and the selected tracks are really really good. There’s something for pretty much everyone and I’ve gotten turned on to a couple of artists I probably wouldn’t have come across otherwise so far.

GameFly Review by gamerfan, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 33333
  • 44444

Extremely easy and thorough. All the top games across consoles and a variety of rental options to choose from. We were particularly pleased with the parental control features available on the site. My husband and I make a point to engage in games with the kids and enjoy our share of gaming too. With a gaming household gamefly is the most cost effective option available. They have everything you’d want for any gaming setup you might have and are on top of all the new releases as well as the old classics that appeal to mom and dad. We currently have two consoles (PS2 and Wii) and my husband and I fight over who gets to take the PSP on business trips. With three different gaming platforms we’d be in the poor house if we had to buy everything we wanted to play so Gamefly’s been great for us. There is always a game or two in the house for everyone to enjoy and when we’re done with it we can simply seal it back up in the prepaid envelope and send it back. I can feel confident that when my sons access the site they are not accessing mature content as gamefly has enabled a parental control feature. All in all, an excellent service and highly recommended to anyone who enjoys gaming but doesn’t enjoy the high cost of buying games. And I didn’t even mention the incredible sales and discounts available on pre-played games! Absolutely worth it on all fronts.

GameFly Review by GravityGurl, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

We have been members of Gamefly for about five years. Gamefly works like Netflix, except instead of receiving movies in the mail, Gamefly rents video games. But like Netflix, the games come right to our mailbox in a special envelope that we can use to mail the game back when we are done. The games are protected by a paper sleeve that goes inside a piece of folded cardboard.

You can rent all sorts of games from Gamefly- they have a wider selection than the local Blockbuster and they also rent games for portable video game players like the DS/PSP. This is probably the biggest plus because the brick and mortar video game stores don’t have DS/PSP games for rent. By renting them, you can test them out before deciding to purchase. I’ve definitely saved a lot of money by trying before I committed to a purchase! And like Netflix, you are charged a flat rate per month as opposed to per game so there is no pressure to finish the game to get it back before the rental period ends.

When I first became a member, Gamefly only had one distribution center and that was in California. Since I live on the East coast, it would take quite a long time to mail games back and receive new ones. But about a year ago, Gamefly opened up a second distribution center in Pittsburgh and now the wait time has been reduced drastically! I often receive games about two to three days after they ship from the distribution center.

Like Netflix, Gamefly users set up a queue of games they would like and then Gamefly sends the first available game(s) in the queue. You can add games months before their release date and adjust your queue.

The quality of the games is almost always very good. If you have a new release game in your queue, you will probably be the first one to play it- and if you decide to keep it, you can buy the copy you have for a used game price. So, you are getting a game that only you have played for the price of a used copy! I rented a “kiddie” game and I did notice that the bottom was scratched to heck, but it played fine. We are avid gamers at my house, so we usually rent only new games- but I did want to point this out.

Gamefly is a wonderful service. New video games are $50-$60, and with a lot of games, it is hard to tell if it is going to be a good game. By renting, you save money in the long run. Monthly fees are reasonable- $15 for one game out at a time, $22 for two games out at a time, and $30 for three games out at a time. And again, you can have an unlimited number of games per month- you are just restricted to the number you have out at once.

Over the years, we have had a handful of problems with games not arriving and them not receiving the games that we sent back. We have only dealt with customer service by filling out the form on the website, but they are very understanding about mail mishaps, and we have not been penalized. They are also quick to respond.

Because we have been members for so long, we are part of the rewards program. We regularly receive a percentage off of the price of used games, and periodically, they give us money to use towards used games because of our continued patronage.

I highly recommend Gamefly. They have a great selection of video games, and now that they have two distribution centers, things arrive quickly! I have saved lots of money by renting games instead of spending $50 on them, and I have also gotten some new games at used game prices by keeping my rentals. And best of all, I can rent DS/PSP games- something that cannot be done at the local Blockbuster!

GameFly Review by Tammy, September 27, 2008

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 22222
  • 11111
  • 44444
  • 44444

I have been with game-fly for about 1 year now. Initially, it was great. Perhaps, because I was keeping the same game for months. Once I began to branch out and try other games it took for ever to receive my games. Rarely, did I receive the top games in my list. This month alone, they sent me two spider man 3 games that would not work, and it has been 9 days and I still have not received the next game. When I emailed them and told them that it was not feasible to pay $24.00 a month and get maybe one game, their reply was an apology and they ignored that I suggested a free month. When I was having problems in the past, I had one person to email me and tell me how to cancel my membership. Only once did they apologize and offer me a 5.00 coupon towards a game. The best games are never for sale. My son is autistic and he really enjoys playing games. Trust me, I enjoy the fact that this gives him something to do other than tear up my house. So when it takes two weeks to get a game I have to go out and purchase a game. Don’t think that I have not mentioned this to game fly, but do you think they gave a care? Absolutely not. I also told them that they are quick to threaten me if I do not immediately return a broken game and how they are going to charge my account, I am talking about in one or two days they want the game back. So I told them in all fairness, since it is taking me a month to get my games, then they should give me some money back or again, a free month. Of course no response to that claim. I am defiantly going to cancel before they can charge me at the end of the month. The concept was good, but too many problems with delivery and customer service is terrible.

GameFly Review by ButterThumb, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

After being a happy Gamefly customer for almost a year now and receiving their latest newsletter highlighting their 5 year anniversary sweepstakes I figured it was time I went ahead and said something nice about them here. It isn’t often you get on board with a company and actually notice the improvement in service as they grow, much less want to shout it out to the world but I’ve been so pleased with Gamefly on so many levels it seems the right thing to do. While I came on board in their 4th year when they had already set down some firm roots, there was still room for improvement and I have steadily noticed them improve over the course of my subscription. If I could buy stock in this company I would!

GameFly Review by Wcole, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 55555

I hadn’t noticed a review from someone with a family. I am the mother of 3 kids (two boys and a girl) all between the ages of 10 and 15. My husband subscribed to Gamefly three months ago. The whole family loves to play video games and it was getting expensive to buy games that everyone liked. So far, the service has been phenomenal for a number of reasons.

First and foremost, for me, is that we got rid of the large majority of the games we had. No more storing games and picking them up. We have a rule that if you leave a game laying around, it goes into the mail and back to gamefly.

Second is the value. We have the two-game plan. So over the course of the year we spend just a fraction to play all the games we want as opposed to buying. I can’t even tell you how many games I’d bought that one of the kids had to have, and they were bored in a few days or didn’t like it. Now it just goes back into the mail.

Third is the convenience. Parental controls make it possible for the kids to manage the game selection. So we don’t have to get involved unless we want to. I review the queue from time to time and put in games I want. Plus the games come in the mail so anything we object to get weeded out. If the kids are fighting over a game or playing too much instead of doing their homework, the games go into the mail and they have to think about their behavior until the next batch arrives.

I’m not sure how many parents / families know about this service but we love it and I would recommend it to any family who likes to play video games. They support many game sets too so when we recently got a wii we didn’t have to buy new games to get started. My eldest wants a psp for his birthday. So we might have to upgrade to the three game plan.

GameFly Review by Rare Video Games, September 27, 2008

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Gamefly is really a great idea. The Netflix of video games. They have video games for all the consoles out there, including the new generation boxes like the Xbox360, Wiii, PS3, PSP, and DS. You choose how many games at a time you’d like at a time. Then you just add a bunch to your queue. Within a few days you’ve got your first games in your mailbox. Play as long as you’d like, then send back in the mailer and get ready to receive your next game soon.

Wait times have not been as bad as some reviewers described. I’m in California and usually receive in about 2 days. It really depends on the postal system; everything has to go through postal distribution centers that may or may not be close to the piece of mails destination.

Selection is amazing. Tons of consoles games, new releases and old favs.

I have never had problems with order accuracy, the one time i did deal with customer support they were very fast. They had not received a game I sent back, notified customer support, they quickly marked the game as returned and sent out the next game in my queue.

GameFly Review by Mighty Muggs Forum, September 27, 2008

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 44444

Delivery time is a little worse for me… but I am just about as far away from a distrobution center as one can get. Still satisfied though.

Write a Review of GameFly

Overall Rating
Selection
Delivery Time
Customer Service
Ease Of Use
Price